Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Dump

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This place is a complete dumpster fire. Shouldn't even be open. Manager checks me in while in his underwear, place smelled of ethnic food and mold. Outside had garbage everywhere and the exterior walls were patched with pieces of plywood. Paint was falling off the building and the parking lot had craters. For $60.00 a night, you'd hope for something that didn't look worse than a night in jail would. The rooms stunk and the bedding was stained. Like I said a complete dumpster fire! Beware...
4 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
They Cancelled our booking and the place is a tip. Wouldn't recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: keep reseverations
We went there to check-in and were told that it had been cancelled and I never received an email. So needless to say am very upset we ended up going to another motel when I could have gone through you also to it cost us $134.50 for a night stay in a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst evef

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Doors locked, no one around and Expedia says we might still have to pay because nobody would let us in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Carpet Inn in Oskaloosa Iowa

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Drove all the way there to be refused service. The woman had office door locked and when she did come to the door she said no vacancies it was expedias fault for saying they were available when they werent and i needed to get a refund from expedia that they had taken out of my checking acct. I am very upset at the way we were treated and left to deal with the situation. We were traveling for my aunts funeral and it left us even more upset.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
First the pictures about the pool on facebook etc was false, the pool was trash. Bugs ran when we turned on the light. We only stayed one of our two nights. Asked for money back since we checked out on time the morning early and was refused. We wont be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel is a dump!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A bulldozer!
I booked this hotel a month prior to our stay, when we got there they said they fired the manager and they lost all of their reservation records and didn't have a room for us. This place is extremely run down falling apart and should have been torn down years ago. The worst ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a pleasant experience. Outdoor pool looked like a dumping ground. Website said a continental breakfast was available but was not, not even coffee. No coffee pot or hair dryer in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos deceiving not clean.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
First the desk clerk was asleep and had to be woken up. When he did wake he didn't even check our reservation and gave us two rooms that weren't what we booked. Rooms were dingy and nothing seemed clean. They need repairs. Photos are deceiving on the website. Not at all what it looks like.