Ratings based on 2,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hôtel agréable et bien situé. On peut faire de nombreuses choses à pied. Nul besoin des bus ou du tram ! Le petit-déjeuner est très copieux ! Et la marche permet d'éliminer !!! Le personnel de l'hôtel est réceptif et professionnel ! De nombreux magasins à proximité pour quelques courses !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDC

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel had a great breakfast, was conveniently located and priced well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Terrine hotel - price was outrageous

Posted Jun 2, 2016
This hotel was outrageously priced. Considering how far it was from the city center. Everything from lobby to the rooms were outdated, even the programs on the tv. I would not recommend staying here at all. It is it nowhere near any cool sites. As a matter of fact the hotel shares a property with their hostel and some student housing. There are also no cool restaurants anywhere. I was told it was a very "hip" part of town and when I say hip i mean you will see homeless kids all around & yound adults urinating in public parks...basically if you are in your early twenties and don't care about comfort and safety this hotel and location are perfect for you. Don't stay here or anywhere near this neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Brynjulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie Jeanette from Lom

En god natts søvn i forbindelse med konferanse

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Helt fint. Litt varmt på rommet, så jeg måtte luft. Føltes litt som mangel på frisk luft der inne. God frokost, gode senger - og flott utsikt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Put some glasses to the room for the guests. Add small fridge.
The room was OK, but nothing more. We were missing fridge to cool our drinks and also something better than just plastic cups, which the room service didn't even change the next day. The breakfast is pretty good. You can make yourself almost full English breakfast and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reidar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Tynset

Karpe Diem

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Var i Oslo for å se Karpe Diem på Sentrum Scene, og liker å bo på Anker Hotel siden det er såpass nære. Har bodd der før, og er alltid veldig fornøyd, denne gangen også.