Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel neben dem Flughafen, kurz hinter Oslo

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Essen waren super.
Location: Flughafen von Oslo.
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Flughafen. Durch die 2 Fensterscheiben war es angenehm ruhig in dem Zimmer. Frühstück war umfangreich. Würde wieder dort Buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra nærhet til Gardermoen

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hyggelig hotell. God frokost og veldig gode senger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRY/MARNE

Accueil sympa et rapide.Hotel proche de l'aéroporl

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Accueil chambre silence
Cons: Je ne sais pas
Location: Pas grand chose hormis l'aéroport.
Chambre trés silencieuse et petit déjeuner trés copieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for early morning flights.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Had to catch an early flight. Great stop. Very nice hotel for the price. Got in very late, but the young man at the desk was more than happy to serve me a beer. Had a great conversation with him. Fiendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ede

Airport hotel with excellent restaurant

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Excellent kitchen
Normal airport hotel with not too much luxury (no soap or shampoo for example, but I think that is all right as many guests just take these home). The lady at the reception was not so polite, although she said everything with a big smile on her face. The rest of the staff was very friendly. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but the food was really good. We ate a 3-course menu for 449 kr. The breakfast was delicious as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Helpful for airport connection

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good for overnight to catch morning flight out. Clean, efficient, convenient. Great breakfast. Very close to airport. Bus comes through every 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Good price ,large clean room but needs air conditioning, they did provide fans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Emplacement pratique par rapport à l' aéroport, bon rapport qualité /prix, chambre impeccable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille og god frokost

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stille.God frokost. God service. Gode senger. Små rom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

空港に近いけどバスが必要なホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 朝食を4時からとれる。
Cons: 空港アクセス。
Location: 空港ピックアップにバスが必要。
エアポートと表記されているがシャトルバスで移動が必要。空港からホテルは無料だったが、翌朝のホテルから空港は優良だった。部屋は清潔だが、ツインルームのベッドは小さかった。朝食を4時からとれるのは早朝出発便にとって便利。