Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicación y perfecto todo

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Simplemente excelente, todo perfecto, muy buena comunicación, ubicación, un departamento realmente confortable , totalmente recomendable para las exigencias de los Mexicanos que nos gusta estar cómodos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin leilighet

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Putene i sengene var meget små etter min mening
Meget bra til den prisen. God beliggenhet hvis du skal være i Oslo. Stor fin leilighet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Noe av det bedre

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
oppholdet kunne ikke vært bedre. Leiligheten va noe anerledes en det vi trodde etter og ha sett på bilder. Forventet litt mer av leiligheten for prisen vi betalte. Men det var full booket denne helgen, så vi fikk vel det som var ledigt. Ellers er det vel det beste hotelle vi kunne valgt:) romsligt og gode fasiliteter med heis,vaskemaskin, ikke langt unna sentrum, støyfritt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norman from Palm Beach

Oslo trip

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing; Photos were deceiving; promised double bed was just 2 cots rolled together. Sleeping was interrupted with cots rolling away from each other. Not a good choice when in Oslo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne from Stavanger

Weekend getaway

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a nice two bedroom apartment on Mandallsgate 16. It was 10 minutes from the bus and train station in a fairly quiet area but I would be cautious at night around Grønland. There are bars and restaurants nearby along with the trikk and bus. We texted the contact and she met us at the front of the building. Check-in was quick and the apartment was well stocked with all the essentials. I would recommend if you're in Oslo and want something bigger than a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay Scott-Ross from Oslo

god opplevelse

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en flott leilighet. Fin utsikt og en avslappede atmosfære. Anbefaler absolutt opphold her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan Jacob from Bergen

Topp!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Utrolig fornøyd med hele oppholdet. Leiligheten var fantastisk, med flott utsikt over Oslo sentrum. Veldig hjelpsomme medarbeidere gjorde alt enkelt for oss. Ville absolutt benyttet meg av Bjørvika Apartments igjen ved neste anledning.