Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISTANA LOVINA, BAY, LAGUNA, PHILIPPINES

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This apartment hotel is simply the best we had been to. Very quiet and totally safe. Thank you very much, indeed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
kein roomservice, keine Handtücher, kein Bett wurde bezogen
3 out of 5
by Cecil from Croydon, UK

Great budget hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 8 days on a business trip. some of the earlier comments on the WEB mentioned no wifi - well that has been corrected. Over the last 10 months, I have stayed at quite a few hotels in the Oslo Central vicinity. For the price I paid, I could not expect more and I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rude and unhelpful staff, unwilling to help, not even willinh to provide directions on how to get to the room which is located in a building next door. Room is more like a hole in the wall. Every time you stand up, you better watch your head or it may hit the ceiling. To get in the bed you have to crawl in, not possible to get close to the bed in standing position. The area is shady. Not recommended, not worth the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elise from fredrikstad

grei standard, fin leilighet

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
fint, men gammelt. fornøyd med leiligheten, sengen, rommet. litt langt fra sentrum. men bestiller gjerne der igjen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed room in a pinch-was adequate but pricey

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Needed room in a pinch and was adequate but pricey for locale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
一分錢一分貨,雙人房相當舒適,有私人小廚房和廁所,近Metro站。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, affordable

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with plenty of space. TV with English channels. Crockery and small kitchen area. Decent bathroom with hot shower. The bin wasnt empty when we arrived and the room was always too hot. Friendly staff if not a little slow on the front desk.