Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Dinner included & 5 min walk from station.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Overall we really liked our stay here. Nice quiet area with little or no traffic. Town centre and shops all within 10 min walk. Hotel staff were really nice dinner included in price which is a god send in Oslo. Although not fancy dan it was very nice and you could have much as you like.No tea making facility in room but there is a free endless supply of hot drinks in reception. Give you an empty fridge to store what you want. Deffo go back if we visit Oslo again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Köln

Sehr freundlich/ prima Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Service, sehr gutes Frühstück, Kaffee/ Tee gratis ganztags, nachmittags Waffeln u abends wohlschmeckende Suppe frei für Gäste.
4 out of 5
by John from El Arish Queenland

Good value and nice find in the heart of Oslo

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, but were still offered soup from the evening buffet which had been closed an hour before and reception could not have been better. Our ensuite room, beautifully decorated with interesting artwork, had a very comfortable queen bed and good modern bathroom. Each room is individually themed and the decor throughout is soft and welcoming rather than the modern brash glass found in most hotels. It is a short walk from Central station where you can by an "Oslo" pass which covers all rail (except the airport express train), ferries,buses and many tourist attractions. Overall we enjoyed our two night stay and would stay there again even though initially we were put off by the not very salubrious location.
3 out of 5
by WAI MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice touch to provide pancakes for afternoon tea and quite a nice dinner included for the price. Great position - walking distance to everywhere. A charming little hotel not trying to be grand we very much enjoyed our 2 day stay.
4 out of 5
by Sigrun marie from Florø

Behagelig opphold

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
vi var på konsert og i den sammenheng tok vi oss en langhelg i Oslo Vi valgte dette hotellet pga godt tilbud på pris. Beliggenhet hadde veldig mye å si også. Rommet var litt lite hvis noe negativt skal nevnes
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Москва

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Очень доброжелательный персонал. От жд станции 10 минут пешком. Бесплатный ужин является дополнительным преимущество. В пешей доступности от основных достопримечательностей города.
4 out of 5
by Berit from Hammerfest

Bra hotell i sentrum

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ferietur med mannen