Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Overall the hotel was OK, good location and very nice staf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Convenient breakfast
Location: Walk to site seeing bus. Near pier. Near central station
Staff was fantastic! Breakfast was wonderful. Room was clean. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liv from Hønefoss

Gode rom og hyggelig betjening

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ble veldig godt mottatt når jeg sjekket inn. Veldig koselig betjening. Rommet hadde god størrelse og var pent innredet. God seng:) Eneste som trekker litt ned, er at det er ganske lydt på hotellet, så jeg slet litt med søvnen, da folk kom og gikk gjennom natten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Zentral gelegenes Hotel das alles bietet

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Der Service an der Rezeption war sehr gut. Für alle Fragen und Anliegen stets ein offenes Ohr und zuvorkommende Behandlung in jeder Situation.
Location: In der Nähe der Oper, von dort aus kann man das gesamte Zentrum zu Fuß erkunden.
2 Tage und Nächte dort verbracht, die Nähe zu Zentrum und Oper sind super, alles zu Fuß bequem zu erlaufen. Das Hotel bietet für angemessenes Geld alles was man braucht, um ein paar Tage zur Ruhe zu kommen und zu entspannen.
5 out of 5
by Tore Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lene from Tønsberg

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde superior rom. Knøtt lite bad, dårlig utsikt (så rett ut i en vegg på et tak), subbete i frokostsal, vissne roser på bordene. Veldig hyggelig resepsjonister. Veldig lytt i 6 etg. God seng.
3 out of 5
by Frank

nice but not for business

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not really suited for biz people. The desk had a mirror surface and no electricity contact closeby. There is a nice evening buffet included but the room price was also reflecting that.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels