Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent overnight accomodations.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast.
Cons: Transportation costs to/from airport.
Basic conference hotel close to airport. Room clean, but overall hotel cleanliness is average. Great breakfast. Unfortunately, it cost 18.00 roundrip per person from/to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport access

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic room - a little on the warm side with only a window to adjust the temperature. But the staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't live up to photos.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The photos are way nicer than the actual property/room. The room was dark and brown, not modern looking like in the pictures. The property is decorated with random hashtags on the walls. Restaurant was ok. Location is convenient to Oslo airport, but I wouldn't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Beds Stink!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had to turn my head to I couldn't smell the pillow in order to get to sleep. In the morning, the first thing my husband said was how the bed stunk! -It wasn't just my nose... Sheets may have been washed but pillows and mattresses are way beyond their useful life. Would never stay there again as there are other hotel choices near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice gym
Location: Close to airport
Stayed on night. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn 50 characrers
4 out of 5
by john from Dallas,TX

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel made a sack breakfast for us since plane left so early in the morning...nice!
4 out of 5
by Edwin from DC

Convenient location for airpoet

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Single night layover. Everything as expected and desired.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Amesbury

Oslo airport stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A very reasonable airport hotel. Clean, comfortable and a decent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We got in past midnight and were disappointed that there was no after hours room service for food but the front desk was very helpful, whipped us up a few sandwiches in the back, gave us juice and even opened the restaurant and gave us some leftover eggs from the day. Because we checked in late, the hotel even provided us with free complimentary late checkout. The service was fantastic overall! Buffet breakfast was amazing! The only annoying thing was having to pay for the shuttle to the airport, although it's an 'airport' hotel. I didn't realize it wasn't right by the airport until we got there but it was about a 10 min drive by the time the shuttle finally came so it wasn't too far - could have been complimentary, like other countries have it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

breakfast was great!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
When we booked this hotel close to the airport we were not sure what to expect for breakfast the following day! We were pleasantly surprised in that the breakfast was excellent!