Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My room hadn't been cleaned properly before I arrived and still hadn't been cleaned properly by the end of a three-night stay. Duvet covers like hessian, ragged towels, curtains that don't close properly, cold "hot" food at breakfast, and no air conditioning at the height of summer. Told by reception that hotels in Norway don't have air conditioning initially, then I was told that the air conditioning will be fixed the day after my stay ended... Considering there are thermostats in the rooms with a sign saying only warm air during winter and cold air during summer, it's pretty unclear as to what the truth actually is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mycket centralt hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Mycket nöjd med hotellet i stort, mycket bra frukost buffé, personal, centralt m.m. Det enda som tar ner betyget är luftkonditionering (AC) på rummet, fick ingen frisk luft och mycket varmt på rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Fint opphold. Flinke ansatte på dette hotellet, veldig service innstilt. Kommer nok helt sinkert tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very central.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Great amount of sights to see within walking distance.
Cons: I was happy with all facilities and staff attentiveness. Swimming pool was very small and a bit cool but ...
Location: Aker Brygge; Opera house are within a few minutes walk. Hop on Hop off bus stops right outside the door. Trams are also on the doorstep.
A short break in Oslo. Wanted something comfortable, affordable and central. Got all with this deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

1st Visit to Oslo

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Superior Rooms & breakfast was great..
Cons: the hotel was great value for money, though it is a very sad sight to see so many homeless people. I suppose this is the same in many cities today
Location: Great access for buses and trains, not to far from the Opera house too.
This was our first visit to Oslo, the hotel was very clean and the superior room we had was in a good location for our onward travel. If you are staying longer then it is a 20 min walk to most of the attractions and central shops
4 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbro from Toten

Sentrumsløpet

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kollegaer på sentrumsløpet
4 out of 5
by Jeanett

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell
3 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slitt

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra beliggenhet. Tredje gang jeg bor her men blir alltid skuffet. Små, slitte rom. Dårlig luft, men likevel svært bråkete vifter. Gjennomgående slitt og dårlig. Beliggenhet og frokost er bra!