Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildford england

Fantastic location and ideal apartment for an Oslo

Posted Sep 26, 2015
I would recommend these apartments to friends and family. We had a brilliant time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charu from New Delhi,India

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Short trip for three days.Decent apartment but the process of picking up the key from a different location is a pain.However this apartment is very well situated as compared to other Frogner House apartments and city centre/restaurants/shopping and the water front,hop on hop off bus are all within five minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lothian

Weekend Break

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Central, Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
Cons: No
Location: Very central, right next to the royal palace and a 5 minute walk from the harbour.
I found the Frognar house Apartments to be clean, comfortable and central for a weekend break away. Would use them again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephan from SF Bay Area

Apartment ok, slow response to maintenance issues

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean apartment but some of the lights were not working making the apartment really dark (first floor, no direct sunlight), it took 4 days to rectify that and only after repeat requests to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

十分值得推介

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
客房舒服乾淨十分大,設備齊全,住得很舒服。房間為你預備一把雨傘,我都係第一次見,可以睇得出酒店對住客嘅照顧。下次再去一定會再住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Hudfinge

familjen i Oslo

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra sätt att bo på som familj.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nos hemos sentido como en casa .

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Un hotel muy acogedor. Muy limpio, sencillo pero muy bonito, perfecto para ir a visitar oslo , y está situado en lo mejor de la ciudad. Un 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from UK

Too confortable to be true

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location it was close to everything, apartment good stylish, pretty clean, spacious, excellent furniture. Is a very confortable place for stay long