Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coffs harbour, australia

Accessible to everywhere

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Well located hotel and attractions are just a few minutes away. The kitchenette is adequate to be able to cook simple dishes plus the supermarket is basically just aroun the corner. Beds, like anywhere else in Europe, is not the most comfortable. Pillows are really flat and they only provide 2 clean pillows per king sized bed (you really don't want to use those decorative pillows they never wash don't you?).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Perfect when traveling with more than 2 people

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Located in a great neighborhood. Would work for short stay with more than 2 people or great for long stay. Walking distance to the water and Royal Palace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice quiet location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Good eateries nearby and convenient to get to the central by tram
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brossard

Très bon hôtel et très bien situé.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Chambre, lit, personnel, wifi gratuit, café gratuit, très bien situé, super propre.
Cons: Rien de particulier.
Location: Le centre ville avec ses attractions est à peine à 15 minutes à pied.
Belle chambre, très bon personnel. Une surprise agréable, une bonne machine à café avec plusieurs choix et gratuite en plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice apartment shame about the staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice apartment. Central and in a nice area. Staff tried to charge me for someones apartment who had nothing to do with me and would let me show I had paid last September.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Sehr hübsche, zentral und in einem netten Viertel gelegene Unterkunft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex, UK

Great Self Catering Option in a Central Location

Posted May 4, 2016
We were really happy with our choice of accommodation. Location: Great transport links to Airport (only 5 or so minutes walk from Nationaltheatret train station). Also tram and bus stops close by. Within walking distance of Vigeland Sculpture Park, Akker Brygge, Palace and Central Oslo (Karl Johans Gate). Supermarket is 2-3 minutes away and there is a coffee shop almost outside the main door. Accommodation: Clean, modern and quiet. We stayed in a Double Studio and it was spacious. Kitchenette consisted of a two ring hob, fridge, microwave and small sink. Plenty of basic utensils provided. Bathroom was clean/ modern with a shower over a bath. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Good access to WiFi. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, lots of space, lovely area
Location: See above
A great hotel in a lovely area of Oslo right next to all local amenities - coffee bars, shops, pub, restaurants etc including Oslo's best Indian restaurant- The Jewel of India. Access to anywhere in Oslo couldn't be easier by either Tram or Bus with tickets available for purchase at both the local Narvesen or Seven Eleven which are just around the corner from the hotel. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Kim Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monika Goli from Oslo

Anbefales!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig hotel med fantastisk beliggenhet!! Kan sterkt anbefales!! Personlig, intimt, stilig og igjen- super beliggenhet!