Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacqueline from Birmingham

Good accommodation and close to visit my son

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: It's convenience and locality. I never saw any staff but the room was cleaned daily.
Cons: Everyththing was fine.
Location: I chose the hotel because it was close to my son in Grunerlokke. It was also close to the tram and easy to get into town
I enjoyed my stay in Oslo and will definitely use these apartments again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
5 out of 5
by JT from UK

Good apartment and accommodation , not far to Oslo

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
An alternative option to a hotel. More independence and additional options for cooking and relaxing in a non-hotel environment . A comforting and cheaper option to the usual hotel locations . Easy and fast booking-in and no Issues on check out. Very clean , if basic furniture and utencils , all you need in reality . Ideal if you want more room and a quieter stay compared to most hotels. Location is not too good, a lot of kebab /fast food outlets very close but a 10 minute walk or 5 minutes on the tram or bus gets you right into the centre of Oslo . Some very good eating places just minutes away, Jacob Aal to name just one . Will be staying here again!
1 out of 5
by ma from oslo

ok

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Switzerland

Ridiculous

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
There is one problem. If this hotel really aims at tourists, they should have in their mind that it is unlikely for tourists to have a mobile phone that can call out. So it is ridiculous for this apartment to ask their guests to call to get checked in. It is really ridiculous
5 out of 5
by Urs from Berne

15 min by foot from central railway station

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
excellent connections by tramway (trik) to/from railway station and Centrum. a lot of Kebab-houses next to hotel. no staffed reception. need to phone by arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels