Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by RS from Su

Fint app. Nærmere sentrum og mange små kafeer rund

Posted Apr 21, 2014
App. Var stor og romdrlingen er fint når det gjelder barn
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Birmingham

Good accommodation and close to visit my son

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: It's convenience and locality. I never saw any staff but the room was cleaned daily.
Cons: Everyththing was fine.
Location: I chose the hotel because it was close to my son in Grunerlokke. It was also close to the tram and easy to get into town
I enjoyed my stay in Oslo and will definitely use these apartments again.
5 out of 5
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
5 out of 5
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
by Pando

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Bra pris i bra läge, 15-20 minuters promenad från centralstation/bussterminal. Stort rum, gott om förvarings- och garedrobsplats. Trevligt område med restauranger, barer och livsmedelsaffärer väldigt nära hotellet. Fungerande wi-fi. Tyst och lugnt hotell. Trevlig personal. Irriterande att det saknades reception och att man därför måste ringa och vänta på att personalen ska släppa in en för incheckning. Kaffebryggare saknades trots utlovat fullutrustat kök, istället fanns det vattenkokare och snabbkaffe i en skål på köksbänken. Rummet var möblerat och inrett till 99% med IKEAS budgetsortiment, funktionabelt men med de vanliga småskavankerna med knarrande sängar, lösa handtag på skåpsdörrar etc. Allt som allt en bra upplevelse och vi kommer säkert överväga att bo här igen om vi ska till Oslo framöver.
5 out of 5
by Marit from Bø

Sentralt og fint.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Belligenheten
Cons: Når jeg ringte for og si at jeg var der, måtte jeg ringe flere ganger. Jeg forstod ikke hva som var lest inn på telefonsvareren da det var utydligt!!!
Location: Masse gode spisesteder og kun en liten spasertur unna flotte butikker på Grunerløkka.
Flotte rom og bra utstyrt. Kommer helt sikkert til og velge dette neste gang også.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013