Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problemi di colazione tra Expedia e l'Hotel.......

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Su Expedia la colazione era inclusa ma secondo l'hotel no. Alla fine la colazione l'abbiamo avuta comunque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prachtig hotel vlak bij de Karl Johan straat

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel ligt mooi in het centrum loop afstand van station en de belangrijkste bezienswaardig heden wij hebben er van genoten, personeel vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. kamer was wat klein en geen airco, maar de ligging maakte dit zeker goed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfetto

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Perfetta posizione dell'hotel,situato nella via principale della città, si può arrivare facilmente a piedi sia alla stazione centrale che ai porti.. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, camere confortevoli, fornite dell'essenziale e ottima colazione. Consigliabilissimo per un soggiorno in questa fanatica città!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Small room but you shouldn't be spending too much time in it. Hotel staff was very helpful. They got me ice to keep some food and drinks cool because there is no fridge in the room. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tønsberg

HTL Karl Johan

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Positivt. Nytt hotell og da blir det nyfresht.
Cons: Voksen personell kunde hjelpe. Blir kaos i Frukost ut / in sjekk som det var idag. Mulig dette var sommervikarier.
Location: Oslo Sentrum gir mange muligheter.
Negativ. Insjekk fungerte ikke så fikk hjelp av personalet. Da vi kom på rommet var det klær igjen fra de som bott her tidligere. Disse låg på gulvet utsprett. Frukost utan varmmat. Trangt som fy på rommet. Varmt på rommmet of da man åpner vindue har man musikken rett i øra fra 2 dansesteder under rommet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good location in cental Oslo

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very close to Karl Johan's Gate and easy walking distance to most Central Oslo sites, restaurants, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Therese Fredriksson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our city center location and hope to welcome you back soon again. Take care!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 値段と立地
Cons: とくになし
Location: 立地が市内中心部のため、観光地(王宮、市庁舎、美術館など)へのアクセスは良い。ただし、オスロ中央駅からは少し離れているため、荷物の多い到着時や帰国時には、地下鉄かトラムを使うと便利。
ホテルの従業員は基本的にほとんど愛想がなく、対応もぶっきらぼう。シングルルームのベッドは広めで快適。部屋にはティッシュや冷蔵庫はない。バスタブはなくシャワーのみ。夏の間は近隣のバーで夜中の3時ころまで飲んでる人がいるので、室内にいてもそれなりに話し声や騒ぎ声が聞こえる。私は気にならなかったが、気になる人は眠れない可能性はある。総合的には、いわゆるビジネスホテルと思えば普通のホテル。値段がそれなりなので、使いやすいホテルではあると思う。枕銭やチップは不要。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion Limpieza Ducha
Cons: El espacio alrededor de la cama que queda encajonada
La habitacion es justa, ni un centimetro de mas. El resto perfecto, la ducha excelente, la ubicacion inmenorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Veldig bra beliggenhet ift sentrum av Oslo. Hrei standard på rommet. Hyggelig betjening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Therese Fredriksson, Hotel Management
Tack för att ni valde HTL, hoppas vi ses snart igen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in pieno centro ad Oslo

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Albergo in pieno centro e quindi tutte le zone del centro di oslo sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi