Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location a short walk from the train station. Clean room present front desk staff. Ideal location for a budget stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
A bit over priced since it's not really a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Everything wonderdul.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
First time here. wanted something on the economical side and was pleasantly surprised with everything -- location, cleanisiness, staff, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place I'd stay again.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very average at best. I wanted an apartment feel because there were 3 adults and I wanted the extra room and ability to cook. The size was ok but the kitchen was not what I'd call functional, with very limited utensils, pans, dishes etc. The room was extremely noisy with all the noise from the street (people yelling, street sweepers at 3am and construction). You even had to pay a couple of dollars for a cup of tea or coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by can from Turkey

1 week in Oslo

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Surrounded with kind hotel staff.. I stayed with my girlfriend for one week. We both really enjoyed during that week. We didn't pay any money to public transportation. The hotel is at the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
by Vernon from Vancouver

Great value for Oslo.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Large room with a kitchen in a fun area for a reasonable price by Norway standards.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Gold Coast

Love this Place

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place is GREAT. Centrally located, modern and clean, comfortable and really friendly service. Stored my luggage for free and were very helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from USA

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location of this hotel; close to everything, 5 minute walk from the central bus and train station. This hotel is still undergoing renovations and does not have breakfast available, contrary to the advertisement, but they will adjust your daily price accordingly. The small staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from USA

Great location; still undergoing renovations.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Casual atmosphere. Friendly staff. No breakfast is currently available due to renovations. If you paid for breakfast in advance, they will deduct it from your bill.