Ratings based on 2,296 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

excellent location.

Posted May 20, 2017
awesome price for a single room. fit my expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 20, 2017
Very central and close to all interesting places in Oslo.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Oslo

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. One street off from the main shopping street. Easy to walk to all the sights. About 10 minutes walk from the central train station. Small single room was good and was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

it is an inexpensive hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
They had breakfast promptly hanging on our door it was a first for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Budget hotel but clean and warm

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Brilliant budget hotel
Location: 10 minutes walk from the station very convenient.
Great central location, the hotel is a bit tatty in places but rooms were comfortable and staff very helpful. We had a better response to our requests for extra towels and pillows than in some 4 star hotels. The free breakfast was basic but freshly prepared and although there wasn't a kettle in the room, reception were happy to lend us one. There is also a communal area with tables and a microwave.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Nice One night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Short one night stay was perfect. Close to restaurants and walking around the nice modern architecture of Oslo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast is very ordinary,needs work
Location: Good location
Ok, breakfast dissappointing,cheap and cheat full.
2 out of 5
by alisa

Fine if looking for a hostel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old, but it is being renovated, so the hallways are dirty. The room was clean, but bare. The location is very good. There is really no service other than handing you your key. Breakfast is a bag on the door knob. Should be a little sandwich-my bag was empty. This is more like a hostel than a hotel. Beware that when you book the hotel, if the area is solidly booked, you will be charged a price that does not reflect the room, standard or service for which you paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value, great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nothing fancy but as I was travelling alone, It was everything I needed. My room didn't have a safe or anywhere to hang clothes but the location can't be beat. Really good value
2 out of 5
by Aryan

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs very nice very good speaking.. everything else not good..