Ratings based on 1,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima Localização

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: A limpeza deixa a desejar.
Location: O Hotel fica na região central, próximo das principais estações de metrô.
Hotel em excelente localização, proximo de vários pontos turísticos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En dernier recours

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nous avions réservé cette chambre au dernier moment, donc plus trop de choix sur Oslo. Seul point positif, le personnel accueillant et souriant. En revanche, chambre usée (draps et coussins fuselés), télévision grésillante, salle de bain surchauffée avec odeur et moisissures. Vraiment en dernier recours, et ne compter pas sur le petit - déjeuner (un sandwich et un "sirop d'orange").
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
good location, It is clean but room is small and old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Outdated facilities. Low quality hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Air conditioning, bathroom, closet, bed, and reliable laundry facilities.
Location: Oslo central station, Oslo paramont house.
The hotel is old and outdated. Lots of things in my room were broken. The laundry machine was broken so I had to wear my dirty shirts in the last night. I booked for 5 nights. The only good part of this hotel is location. The location is very close to Oslo center also station. I will not recommend this hotel if you have a little more budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel in de binnen stad

Posted May 6, 2016
Net hotel, dat op loop afstand van de stad ligt, max 5 minuten van de grote winkelstraat. Openbaar vervoer direct om de hoek
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

In i stan

Posted May 2, 2016
Frukost gratis? Nej nej man måste betala extra för kaffe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jitendra from Mumbai, India

Excellent location, nice people, comfortable stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located at very convenient location. It is very near to all the transport modes. It is at the center of main city and very near to many important attractions. The staff at reception are also very gentle and help you with guiding through Oslo sightseeing. only the bathrooms was little small. But its OK for the price you pay. And it was hygienic.For breakfast they provide a sandwich and juice on your door every morning.I was satisfied with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

economic hotel with little charm

Posted Apr 23, 2016
looked for a place to stay during conference - Hotel was ok, breakfast is ridiculous , personnel friendly , overall a little shabby
3 out of 5
by Rolf Johan from Grimstad

Billig overnatting sentralt i Oslo

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget sentralt til. 3 min gåtur fra Karl Johan.Helt greit hotell når det bare er snakk om en plass for overnatting slik det var for oss.Gammelt og noe slitt,men rimelig og ikke minst rent bad,sengetøy og gode senger.Kommer sikkert tilbake for opphold seinere.