Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Anbefales

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotellet ligger ikke sentralt i Oslo, men det er 5 minutt å spasere til nærmeste T-bane stasjon. Veldig fornøyd med rommet, rent, flott utsikt, komfortabel seng og stilmessig pent utført. Personalet var veldig hyggelig. God hotellfrokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurant hotell

Posted May 11, 2016
Lyst og fint rom med god utsikt, og flott bad, selv om skyvedørsløsningen ikke er helt optimal (innsyn/støy). Stolene på rommet er under pari. Vennlig personale, kurant frokost og strategisk plassering i forhold til turens formål, medfører nok at jeg kommer tilbake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heat would have been nice.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Very cool design, looks like a 1960's James Bond villain's layer. The breakfast was INCREDIBLE! The best I've ever had!
Cons: Make sure the heat works in winter and don't be rude when it doesn't. With the exception of the breakfast crew, staff needs to learn manners.
Stayed in this hotel for a conference. Our room had no heat, in the winter, in Norway.... Staff was very rude during every interaction with them. Nice hotel with awful staff, stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Stort hotell med trevlig personal

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Ett plus var gratis parkering vilket inte många hotell inne i Oslo verkade erbjuda. Hotellet ligger inte i centrum utan man måste köra kanske 10 minuter från centrum för att komma dit. Gps är ett måste. Stort hotell med fint rum och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilis Day

Hotel hors du centre. Facile d'accès en voiture

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Chambre 3 lits très coincée. Buffet fantastique. Parking à 150m gratuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotelloppholdet

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Design og rent samt pent
Cons: Ha litt mere tid når de serverer.
Location: Beliggenheten er ok.
Ble tatt i mot av hyggelig personale. Flott utsikt fra restauranten, men personalet i restauranten hadde det litt travelt, slik at jeg ikke fikk med alt til maten måtte etterspørre etter hvert. Ellers rent og fint og god frokost. Ikke langt fra undergrunnsbanen til Oslo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Skuffende

Posted May 12, 2015
Fik et lidt kedeligt syn, da jeg ankom på hotellet. Sød personale, men elendigt værelse. Meget larm, fordi vi fik et værelse ud til trafikken. Døren ud til badeværelset var forfærdelig. En skydedør som man ku se indad fra højre og venstre side. Mega koldt værelse. Radiatoren var ikke til at justere. Udover alt det kedelige var der en dejlig morgenmadsbuffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highway very noisy , wakes you up very early

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Advertised with Sauna which is not there Restaurant is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with free parking in Oslo.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Access to hotel. Lot of construction going on.
Location: Not much, in an industrial area.
Easy access to Metro, good breakfast and upstairs restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Dave from London

Out of town

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Most things, especially the top floor restaurant & bar
Cons: Not much they can do about the location!
Location: There you go - nothing near by at all. You have to get on the metro and go elsewhere.
No problems with room or facilities - great breakfast, room fine if a little plastic / 70s. Good staff and a small but reasonable gym. Top floor restaurant & bar are great. The problem is the location. I stayed here because my usual hotel was not available and although Q33 was (marginally) better, it's on an industrial estate with no restaurants or bars nearby so you're pretty well stuck there. So if that's where you have to be, I recommend it. However if you want to be in Oslo itself, look closer.