Ratings based on 4,617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit tollem Komfort

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Am tollsten fanden wir das Frühstück und das Zimmer. Frühstück war bombastisch mit vielen verschiedenen Broten und Brötchen, Gemüse, Käse, Aufschnitt, Joghurt, Müsli, Eierspeiesen und Kaffeespezialitäten. Das Zimmer hatte gemütliche Betten und eine angemessene Ausstattung.
Cons: Leider hatte die Badewanne einen sehr breiten und hohen Rand. Man hatte große Schwierigkeiten auszusteigen ohne wegzurutschen... zudem gab es nur wenige Fernsehprogramm, die nicht gezahlt werden mussten.
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral an Hauptbahnhof und Busterminal. Man ist in drei Minuten im riesigen EKZ OsloCity und in zehn in der Einkaufsstraße
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Luxurious and conveniently located.
Cons: Is it a thing in Norway to have two separate quilts for 2 people in a double bed?
Location: The bus terminal is right outside the hotel and very convenient. It was also walking distance from the sculpture park.
We had a room with a lovely view over the city. The bed was super comfy and the infinity mirrors were cool. We checked out the pool and sauna as well while we were here which were a nice addition. A great hotel in an incredibly convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottima posizione e bella vista dal 34 piano

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Posizione Panorama Camere moderne Colazione Servizo Internet
Cons: Pochi cassetti in camera per riporre gli indumenti e armadio minimal
Location: Adiacente alla stazione e centro commerciale a pochi passi dal centro e dall'Opera. ottima Location
Molto abbondante e buona qualitativamente la colazione. Bel ristorante e bar con vista all'ultimo piano frequentato anche da gente fuori dell'albergo. Ottimo per zona uffici e stazione e pochi passi da tutte le attrazioni. Internet gratis e velocissimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondhjem

Midt i Oslo, lett tilgang til alle okommunikasjons

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Utsikten og nærheten.
Cons: Stabile TVsignaler, Frokosten noe tam, smakte gearolje av appelsinjuicen.
Location: Sentralt, Sentralbanestasjonen et steinkast unna
Helt som forventet, lite å utsette på oppholdet nær alle fasiliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nicest hotel in Oslo

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Tallest building in Scandanavia. Very nice hotel, but in a rough part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Al borde del Abismo

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Que vengan a trasladar el hotel entero un par de manzanas más al sur.
Location: Si sales y vas a la izquierda verás una con mucha actividad, muy bonita y práctica. Si sales y vas a la derecha a lo mejor no vuelves entero
El Hotel esta bien en general, tiene una vistas espectaculares de la ciudad. Lo único es que parece estar en el borde entre un barrio con todos los servicios y otro donde darte un paseo por la noche puede ser una aventura muy interesante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tolles Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal und fantastisches Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Does a great job repping Radisson Blu

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Awesome breakfast every day.
Cons: The gym sucks. That's as simple as I can put it. In no way should a 4 start hotel in a western European capital city be so pathetic.
Location: Walking distance to train station, main city center, restaurants, shopping, many sights.
I was very pleased with my selection of this hotel. Superb location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

16 - 18 September 2016

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Superb location only a short distance from both the bus & train station. Really friendly staff who are very knowledgeable about anything you need to know. A special thanks to Annette on reception for making our stay really special. Would definitely re-book without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close railway central station

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I arrived after 12 midnight and was able to locate the hotel easy with my google map walking. I think Oslo city is connected with wifi because I didn't have mobile data. The staff very friendly. My room tiny but relaxing. The cleaners were careless and needs more training. Adequate towels but getting old. Room furniture arrangement not good. Breakfast was good. Overall, I will recommend.