Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They can't control the hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights, school repaired the wall in 2 morning, they kept knocking the wall of our room, sawing woods, they just couldn't stop, and staffs couldn't do anything for us. Others are find, nice staff, good laundry room with large dryers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nature oriented

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Location great for nature and sports oriented guests, but accommodation very basic and overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Sweden

Great value

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Basic quality but clean and friendly hotel right next to metro line about 20 min into city centre. Free basic breakfast is a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 minute walk to station.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, loved the heated bathroom floor. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. Personnel at front desk was helpful with directions. Very close to transportation into Oslo.
3 out of 5
by Michael J from Kyle, TX

Clean hotel with minimal services.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
A little bit out of the way, it was a little difficult to find. Make sure you get good directions in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Only a short walk to the metro. Fabulous breakfast! Close to wonderful hiking & biking trails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Typisches Hotel für Sportler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Gesundes Frühstück. Sauna.
Cons: Den Raum jeden Tag gründlich fegen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt am olympischen Trainingsstützpunkt im Norden von Oslo am See Sognsvann. In unmittelbarer Nähe kann man nur Sport treiben.
Man komt von Sognsvann schnell in die Innenstadt. Wenn genügend Schnee liegt, dann hat man eine Cross-Country-Strecke direkt vor der Tür um den See herum. Die Fahrt auf den Holmenkollen dauert allerdings ca. 1 Stunde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: Kvaliteten på rommene.
Location: Trene i naturen rundt Sognsvann og området rundt.
Hotellet ligger ypperlig til for meg da jeg tar ett studie på NIH. Det gir meg også mulighet til å trene på OLT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Supert hotell i Marka

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Supert og avslappende hotell i Nordmarka. Ypperlig for trening eller avslapping.