Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed ever

Posted Jun 9, 2017
My wife and I slept over 12 hours. The room was so quiet and the bed so comfortable. We normally sleep 6 - 7 hours a night so it was shocking but wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

well located elegant hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
well run centrally located hotel with friendly staff and a good restaurant. the interior is elegant and rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location, very nice classic rooms, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Sandro

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's perfectly located for where I need to be, it's clean, the rooms are big and in very good shape, beds are comfortable and breakfast is varied and abundant. If you're after modern Scandinavian and clean lines, this hotel has traditional look, Empire style rather.
4 out of 5
by Latifah

Convenient and Good Location Hotel but Lousy Wifi

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights, bedroom is comfortable although not facing to the good view (room no 320) but the wifi connection is very lousy, very slow. The front staffs are not very friendly and not tailored to customer's satisfaction and not very helpful but the breakfast is tasty and has lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heinz

Grand Hotell at is best

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly; breakfast magnificent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
from check in to departure a great experience breakfast superb. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels