Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fevik

Sentralt Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Kjempepraktisk hotell med tanke på forretningsmøter i Oslo. Og kort vei hvis man vil på byen om kvelden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nydelig frokost
Cons: Nøkklekort-systemet
Location: Ligger i Oslo sentrum - nærhet til alt
Masse tull med nøkkelkortene. Måtte ned 2 ganger til resepsjonen etter å ha fått nøkkelkort ved ankomst hvor kortet ikke virket i døren. Ellers ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Selva Beach, CA

Great hotel close to where we wanted to be in Oslo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything you could ask for.
Cons: I don't think there is a need.
Location: Eat, Drink, and be Merry.
We could walk to the hotel from the Central Station. It was close to several really good restaurants that the staff recommended. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the room was super quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Near the city center

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The location - close to the city center.
Cons: A bit expensive and the rooms are very small.
The hotel is near the city center and it is nice and comfy. The morning breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel was easy walk

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Hotel was an easy walk from the train station as wells as the pier to catch the ferry. Room very clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Zentrum
1 Nacht, zentral gelegen, 15 Minuten Fußweg vom Bahnhof. Gutes Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best thing about the hotel.
Cons: Since you can't move it, the maintenance was a problem. It took 4 regrets to get the drain to the sink unplugged.
Location: The lo action was awkward and the entry very unwelcoming.
The hotel was fine, and the breakfast was great, but you enter the hotel through a car park, or what feels like an alley. Also, the location was out of the way and not convenient from the Tram stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Based on the Expedia reviews I had better expectations for the hotel. I knew it was a 3 star hotel, but it is just ok. It clealry needs a renovation!! Carpets on the corridor are old and wore out, the same is true for the tiles on the bathroom. The rooms are small and basic, but the bed is comfortable. It lacks a safety in the room, which I usually think it is useful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supert lavprishotell

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dette hotellet har jeg bodd på tidligere og kommer gjerne tilbake. Det er et enkelt hotell, men har alt du trenger. God service og fantastisk frokost.