Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
イケメン、美人揃いのフロントの対応が素晴らしい。 朝食もスムージーやフルーツが豊富で楽しめた。 暖房が少し暑かったが、部屋にメモを残したら、改善された。 部屋も広くて、快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to all attractions
Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to all attractions, very clean,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K., Cambridge

Splendid hotel near to the attractions and city.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We have a wonderful experience with our stay in the hotel. The room was very neat and tidy. The breakfast was exceeds to our expectations. The staff were very very nice, helpful and courteous. We will definitely comeback and recommend to our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice central hotel, but terrible WiFi

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Lovely rooms, super comfortable beds. Conveniently close to train station and city center. Really good breakfast. Only complaint is the terribly unreliable WiFi. Not even good enough to guarantee access to email.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt og dejligt

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Dejligt hotel som holder det der loves i materialet. Ligger meget centralt i forhold til Oslos udbud af oplevelser. Morgenmadsbuffet fremragende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel near the Opera House

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our original room was in fourth floor with no view. The hotel kindly moved us to the 10th floor. Much better. The elevators are quite small and slow. Great breakfast and large rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nice view of the Opera House

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is worth the price of entry.
Cons: Rooms need better curtains, especially for the living area. With 20 hours of sun and an east facing room, it can be difficult to sleep
Location: You can walk almost straight out the door an onto the old fort grounds, or turn the corner and be on the shopping street
Nice hotel easy distance from the central train station and walking street, harbor and fort. Staff was very nice and helpful and the room was very comfy.
4 out of 5
by Ingvild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Micah from Hawaii

Excellent location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not too close to the water, and not too close to the city center. Breakfast was delicious, Wifi was fast, and the staff was wonderful. Only CON was that we had to slam our room door shut or else it would open on its own.
5 out of 5
by Jana from München

Beim nächsten mal gerne wieder dieses Hotel.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Superior Zimmer gebucht. Die Größe ist top. Das Bett war perfekt. Leider war die Küche im Zimmer selbst nicht ausgestattet, kochen ist nicht möglich. Im Hotel gibt es 24h kostenlos Kaffee, Cappuccino, Tee mit leckeren Cantuccini. Die kleine Terasse im Innenhof läd zum Verweilen ein. Die Oper ist in 10 Min. zu Fuß zu erreichen, unbedingt eine Vorstellung besuchen! Der öffentliche Nahverkehr ist super ausgebaut - am Bahnhof kann man Linienpläne erhalten. Das Hotel ist auch für einen längeren Städtetripp sehr zu empfehlen.