Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Good

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice one, big clean nice room, but i wish there is some english language channels in tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey, Bursa

No regert

Posted Apr 10, 2018
I would recommend it for all. It is located at nice location where u can see the Uludag mountain. Also, it is so quiet atmosphere for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Perfect service

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We had wonderful time and great service in total Very nice pool areaand hamam. Cafeteria was delicious Very friendly and welcoming staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very comfortable hotel , friendly staff and good size rooms Location is also great
5 out of 5
by adel

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is the first time in Bursa , the hotel was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Marketing Representative, Hotel Management
Our Valuable Guest, First, we want to thank you for choosing Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa at your accommadation. We are happy to see that you have had great experience into our hotel. You can be sure that we will continue to present Hilton quality during your future stays. We are looking forward to welcome you at your next Bursa visitings. Best Regards, Cenk Hamutcuoglu Marketing Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Very good place,very good staff,i will go this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Marketing Representative, Hotel Management
Our Valuable Guest, First, we want to thank you for choosing Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa at your accommadation. Your praises motivated us a lot. You can be sure that we will continue to serve the best. We would like to welcome you again at Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa in the near future. Best Regards, Cenk Hamutcuoglu Marketing Representative
4 out of 5
by Rishi

Pleasant and Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant and Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Best in bursa enjoy the trip and ok best vactionkkkkkkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjhjhjjjnn gdgciru7fgfhúffhhhhgggxxffxxxxgcccccccfg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent location

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel is well known for the nice amenities and comfort. Located nearby many many shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted May 5, 2017
The bed was comfortable ... there was no water catle shortage of bathroom Accessories