Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Shame that it's a long train ride from Stockholm, but it's a truly lovely setting and gives a good taste of rural Sweden.
Stockholm is a great city for a mini break...I'd been warned about how pricey eating out could be. If you can have your main meal at lunch timne rather than dinner, there ARE bargains to be had at some of hte city's swankier eateries. I fully expect this country to be a cashless society by 2020. This is a place where card payments are king.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Ireland

Business Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with excellent staff. Pleasure to spend time here and would return. Quite a distance from Stockholm centre but train station nearby. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by Mandy from UK

Business Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly and attentive. Quite a distance from the city but only 10 mins from train station and 45 mins to Stockholm central. Would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Location: Taxi drivers could not find it..
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was for business Middle of nowhere so it took a little while longer to get to the office. Gym was small but I managed my daily exercise. Food was superb however, as was the beers too, hotel stall were friendly and the other guests were civilized !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Körunda Golf & Konferenshotel

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel in a beautiful quiet location. Mainly geared up for golfing parties. Restaurant only had one 3 course meal on offer - no other choice. Food was good though and reasonable price. Take care to research directions before you go as the location given on Hotels.com is not correct. Give yourself plenty of time. Also GPS will lead you up the wrong road!!. I would not like to try and find it the first time at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Difficult to reach other than by car

Posted Sep 24, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely and the staff pleasant and helpful but it not located within a few metres of the station as the map suggests. It is deep in the forest more than 5KM from Osmo, a small town where taxis are hard to find. A taxi to the local station will cost around £12 each way. It is really only suitable for travel by car.
2 out of 5
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Morgan

Fantastisk mat och mycket trevlig personal!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell i princip mitt på golfbanan. Rent och snyggt med mycket trevlig personal. Utsökt mat i färdig trerätters meny. Bara en kort övernattning för oss men vi återvänder gärna!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
En fantastisk kväll med middag och spa. Underbar personal och mycket god mat
4 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels