Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alex

Good hotel, would recommend

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very clean and spacious, the restaurant food was very good. There is a small fitness area and sauna facilities. Only negative point is the distance the hotel is from the city centre
4 out of 5
by Nick from Bishops Stortford

Hotel westerkamp

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel westerkamp is a well presented hotel 5 min taxi from the aldstadt of osnabruck. It is on a main road so can be a little noisy at night It is a well presented hotel with typical German features Parking is limited and tight to manoeuvre The breakfast and meals in the hotel are very good
4 out of 5
by Richard

does what it says on the tin

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, internet was a little slow, but the rooms were comfy and clean. There isn't much around the area by way of places to eat and dribk, but no problem for me as I was working.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from USA

LOCATION is good

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in good location. The staff are friendly and hospitable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff were very friendly, the room was spotless, the food was delicious and it was exceedingly comfortable. What more could you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good choice for the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
We were very satisfied with the hotel and its staff. We had a car, which made it convenient for us. It is not within walking distance of the Old Town or the railway station. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
by N&K from australia

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
The service was good, lovely food with a nice bar attached.I think the owner/ manager was a bit of a wank with the way he treated the staff. When he was around their smiles vanished. When the staff are happy the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Brantford, ON, Canada

Nice Family Run Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: hard to find
Location: off the beaten path for a tourist but worth the trip.
Great Hotel staff struggle with English (lost in translation)
4 out of 5
by Scott from Canada

Great Hotel, Great Value

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Westerkamp. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was perfect. The hotel in general exceeded our expectations.