Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean and Spacious

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had an excellent stay. The hotel is conveniently located but not directly on the beach. Our room was spacious with a better than expected kitchen. Our only complaint was that the kitchen supplies - pots, pans, utensils - were minimal and of poor quality. Otherwise we were thrilled with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

very clean

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: nice location just beside Rattlesnake Canyon .
it is not really new or modern hotel but it keeps really good clean and nice breakfast . nice location just beside Rattlesnake Canyon .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norht Vancouver BC

Great hotel and convenient to the beach and town

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, pool and exercise room.
Cons: No suggestions. The dinning room was quite slow that evening but that could have just been a one time event?
Location: Great location. Right off highway and walkable access to everything
We really enjoyed this hotel. It was convenient to everything including the town, beach, fruit stands. It is in a walkable part of Osoyoos and also has a great childrens adventure park next door. The breakfast was well laid out and set up in a nice room off the lobby. We would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Great breakfast, clean rooms and awesome location. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Very nice and clean room.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: We loved the breakfast room, and how clean and spacious our room was
Cons: The cover on our air conditioner was very loud and it disrupted my sleep.
Location: We had dinner at Camp Marina, and it was delicious! Well worth the 20 minute wait.
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our room, and the breakfast the next morning was fantastic. The pool area was perfect and overall, we had a very enjoyable visit to Osoyoos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, could use small improvements

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are very large and well outfitted. My only complaint is that there is no air conditioning in the hallways. It was 36 degrees Celsius outside and the hallways/stairwells were likely hotter. The staff are extremely friendly, the hotel is very clean, the included breakfast was stellar. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste Julie, Québec

Nice and close to everything!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nice place clean with good facilities and excellent breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good value and all the necessary amenities.
WE found that the hotel was easy to find, very clean with good amenities and good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Room was a disappointment. It was dark because it was on the first floor overlooking parking lot so I had to keep the curtains closed. Over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas. Texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near town and the beach. Restaurants close by.
We stayed one night. The room was clean and very comfortable. The employees both at front desk and in Breakfast room very pleasing and accommodating.