Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
With our flight being delayed for 2hrs, the staff was very helpful with holding our room. Slept thru the night with no interruptions. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was incredible. The staff was incredible, the room was beautiful and super clean. I have ZERO complaints! Fifteen minutes from Siesta Key and Turtle Beach, 5 minutes from Target and Walmart, Tiki Bar + restaurant + pool at hotel, and lots of dining options close by as well. I will absolutely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Yes it was a nice hotel ...just didn't have enough shelf or counter space in the bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL.

Less than expected.

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: The room air conditioning was weak. Felt sweaty much of the time.
Location: Case Key restaurant was very good.
Hotel looks nice upon entering in the afternoon. But front desk woman was somewhat rude. Bathroom did not provide sufficient space to have essentials near the sink. And the pool area was stark with too many smokers. Best employees were the bartender and the piano player who have been there since the remodeling 7 years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter und hilfsbereiter Empfang

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Empfang / Receptionistin
Cons: Öffnungszeiten Restaurant
Location: 25 Minuten südlich von Sarasota
Wir haben das Hotel über Trivago gebucht, welche leider eine falsche Adresse im Bookingsystem drin haben :-( Somit war unsere erste Enttäuschung, dass sich das Hotel gar nicht in Sarasota befindet, sondern in Osprey. Die Receptionistin war total lieb, da sie ja nichts dafür konnte, dass die Adresse falsch abgebildet war und schaute zu, dass wir noch was zum Abendessen erhielten. Die Bar hatte für uns gerade noch offen, jedoch gab es nur noch Nachos und Burger. Die Zimmer waren zweckmässig eingerichtet. Wir haben da für einen Schnäppchenpreis, wobei ich mir im Nachhinein nicht vorstellen kann, dass ein solches Zimmer an einer solchen Lage USD 120 kosten sollte. Den Preis den wir dafür bezahlt hatten (USD 80 - 90) fand ich okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Komfort der Zimmer und sehr gute Betten, angenehmes Design, sehr ruhig.
Cons: Nein
Location: Alle Strände und Stadt sehr gut erreichbar, Nationalpark in der Nähe (den habe ich aber nicht besucht)
Das Hotel ist leider etwas abgelegen, aber man braucht hier sowieso ein Auto. Die Strände und die Innenstadt sind dann sehr gut erreichbar. Es war alles sehr gepflegt und richtig zum wohlfühlen. Die Unterhaltung (Livemusik), die angeboten wurde (an der Poolbar und in der Bar) war nicht nach meinem Geschmack, daher kann ich sie nicht bewerten. Aber immerhin vorhanden, was ja sonst selten vorkommt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
you have to serve breakfast within included................................
4 out of 5
by William from Stuart, FL

Quirky but Fun

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decor leans toward the mid-century style. Rooms each named after a site in England. Stayed two nights and definitely would stay again if we return to Sarasota. Excellent value at the discounted price.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels