Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very nice. Staying here was a very pleasant experience. Room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but disappointing stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the cleanliness and the size of the room. I didn't like that the pool was freezing cold and the hot tub and sauna had been broken for over six months and there really wasn't too much options for the breakfast it was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was comfortable and inviting. There were 2 local restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We only ate at one (the truck stop) and it was excellent. Pool and hot tub were open late and they were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok. NO local TV channels, hot tub not working and clerk was a bit scattered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
To me it needs new tiles new painting would make the place look hundred percent better
4 out of 5
by Edward from Lake Forest, IL

Utility Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK but there weren't any full sized towels, only two hand towels. It was OK since we were out and back on the road early so I just washed up and didn't take a shower. Just thought I'd mention it. Thx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe a good place for truckers but not families.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had two rooms. One of them smelled terrible when we walked through the door. Seemed like a urine smell. The other room had bugs. We killed three roach like bugs and a couple others. If it hadn't been 11:30 when we checked in and we were just staying for one night, we would have asked for our money back and left. The Super 8 computer system didn't handle the change of Credit Cards correctly either. Not the first time I've had this issue with this chain.
5 out of 5
by Meridith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaime from Milwaukee

Great value

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Need a place to stay, this fit the bill. Worked out well.