Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel B&B in un'ottima posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La colazione, completa e con una vista mozzafiato sul lago
Cons: regolazione della temperatura dell'acqua della doccia
Location: L'hotel è a due minuti d'auto dal lago, tutte le perle del lago di Como sono a pochi minuti
Personale disponibile nonostante il mio arrivo molto tardi (le 2 di notte) comodo il parcheggio e confortevoli le camere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
ruhiges Hotel mit Parkmöglichkeit am Haus. Netter Service - schon beim Check-in wurde uns zuerst Kaffee anbegoten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel and location

Posted May 26, 2016
Excellent hotel, staff and location. Having visited a number of places around Lake Como during our stay, we heartily agreed that this was the best place to experience it all. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake Como gem

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely b&b with spectacular views over Lake Como. Michel was very helpful with ferry information, where to park for free, things to see and do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is goed, maar door de smalle wegen wel moeilijk te bereiken.
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Milan

The hidden private parking site!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Don't let the last 50 meters of very narrow road make you stop in the public parking site. Thrust me (and what advertised): keep driving and you will be able to stop your car in the private parking inside the House courtyard. Moving your baggage in the room will be much easier!
4 out of 5
by Diego from Rovigo

Soluzione ottimale

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, posizione molto buona per le visite alle stupende ville( Balbianello e Carlotta) nelle vicinanze, cortesia e disponibilità dei due giovani titolari hanno reso questa mini vacanza molto piacevole.
3 out of 5
by Alexandros from Bologna,Italy

Hotel description

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but it was smelling awful at night. The breakfast was very poor and the bed had a problem. There was great view but it was the only one good at the room.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mentore from castel maggiore

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ben accolti gentili e disponibili