Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Laut und schmutzig

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Am Bahnhof, laute Gäste, etwas schmutzige Zimmer, staubig und Spinnenweben besonders neben dem Bett, Glas voll mit Kippen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falsterbo

Fint hotell på landsbygden

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Överraskande positiv. Jättefin anläggning , särskilt för barnen. Fina byggnader och vackra omgivningar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Disappointing after 2 previous stays. Room and bathroom not clean to usual standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fantastisk hotel med temaværelser og cool pool

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Sjove værelser med tema og dejlig kæmpe poolområde, lækker mad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fantastisk hotel med temaværelser og super pool!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Super god ide med temaværelser specielt for børnefamilier. Flot cirkulær pool rundt om en ø. God restaurant med lækker mad.
Cons: Bedre børnemenuer, skodder eller gardiner for 'campingværelset'. Farligt bassin for børn, da kant er meget skrå og der burde stå en dybde på bassin,
Super god ide med temaværelser specielt for børnefamilier. Flot cirkulær pool rundt om en ø. Kæmpe hit for vores to små piger. God restaurant med lækker mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Hyggeligt temahotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Temaværelset. Restaurant på hotellet. Swimmingpoolen.
Cons: Rengøringen. Undlade at larme foran værelset om natten.
Location: Overnatningshotel. Vi så ikke noget i nærheden.
God modtagelse og udtjekning. Restaurant på hotellet, som dog ikke var så turistvenlig (ikke oversat). Sparsomt udvalg til børn. Lækker morgenbuffet. Værelset flød med sand på gulvet, men var ellers rent og pænt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Tolles Hotel mit leckerem Frühstück!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Hervorzuheben ist das leckere Essen!
Cons: Nein
Wir kamen mit unseren Jungs spät abends an und wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Es war kein Problem, kurz vor 22.00 Uhr noch ein Abendessen zu bekommen. Dieses war von herausragender Qualität, einfach nur super lecker. Wir haben das Reiterzimmer zugeteilt bekommen, was unsere Jungs sehr begeistert hat. Es war liebevoll eingerichtet, wenn zum Teil auch etwas unpraktisch. Die Betten waren sehr bequem und wir haben, obwohl es relativ hellhörig war, alle gut geschlafen. Das Frühstück am nächsten Morgen war ebenfalls ganz hervorragend und abwechslungsreich, mal nicht 08/15. Wir kommen wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Dominic Stern, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben hier eine so ausführliche Bewertung abzugeben. Ihre Begeisterung kann man förmlich spüren - vielen Dank dafür ! Herzliche Grüße aus dem Beverland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bijzonder

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super beleving. Goed ontbijt. Alleen wifi verbinding is wat zwak ( email gaat nog net - surfen is onmogelijk)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirsten from USA

Superb, out-of-the-way resort

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel if you want a place a little out in the country, with exceptional amenities and superb service. It is not for the traveler who is looking for exciting city night life. We enjoyed the quiet country atmosphere, there are bikes to use, hiking and walking in the woods, a lovely pool and each room is "themed" which makes it fun. We would highly recommend it if it meets your criteria for a great place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels