Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Södertälje

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Goda vänner firade sin bröllopsdag.
3 out of 5
by leif from Göteborg

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Jag bodde ensam på ett dubbelrum. Städpersonalen orkade inte lägga tillbaka kuddarna i sängen till min plats. Det var bäddat men det såg lite halvdant ut. Bodde där 4 nätter. Lite tråkigt att mötas av detta varje kväll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sthlm

centralt och billligt

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: centralt läge, ingen onödig och fjantig lyx, bra pris, god frukost, tyst, trevliga gäster, B&B känsla
Cons: det bortre frukostrummet är anpassat för barnfamiljer med lågt långbord mm, helt ok, men lukten av sura blöjor glömmer jag inte...
Location: besök den fina fiskvägen upp från Strömmen
tidigare Norrköpingsbo som återkommer till stan då och då i olika ärenden, det blir nog fler natter på hotellet
4 out of 5
by Khalid Elias from Canberra

Another good experience

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good as usual. I have stayed in this hotel before. So, I knew what to expect. It is a good place with central location.
2 out of 5
by sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie-Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels