Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great hotel in Ostermalm

Posted Aug 6, 2017
This is a great hotel within walking distance of Skansen and the boat launch for all the hop on hop off and Skansen. Saluhall is 3 minutes away for great food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel close to the city center

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I was given a room smaller then I was expecting. The room had a window facing the inner court yard. The room had no safebox. Included in the room price : an excellent breakfast and good supper buffet ! I recommend this Hotel but be careful when you select the room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Quiet location near subway, waterfront walk and trams.
Great location, fantastic food, nice rooms but it is the staff that puts this Hotel over the top in my opinion. They took time to answer our questions and address any concerns even though they were very busy. The breakfast was superb and the evening food coverings were even better and having light food choices available saved us so much walking and money.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Good Choice in Stockholm

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and friendly staff. Nice selection of food. I would stay again and recommend to friends and family. Minor downsides are the bedroom size is tight for 2 people. The shower configuration made the bathroom floor excessively wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Wellington Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: We liked the convenience to amenities and the complimentary food
Cons: Nothing
Location: The army museum is a short stroll away. As is the Vasa Museum, Nordic Museum, Skansen, Grona Lund or The Abba Museum.
Excellent hotel, in a very convenient position for shops and all forms of transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

excellent hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Location: excellent location
wonderful staff. had problem with VAT: while expedia said: VAT included in rate - it was not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great smaller hotel in Ostermalm

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel for a weekend break in Stockholm. The beds were very comfortable, and rooms were clean and well equipped. We didn't eat the included dinner or breakfast, so I can't comment on the quality of food. The sauna available for reserve would have been nice, but many others felt the same, so we could never book it. Very nice experience here and would recommend. The location was convenient to the Ostermalmstorg metro stop and all the shopping around Ostermalm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but with broken TV

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but TV was broken and staff unable to fix it during the stay, maybe just bad luck but not what you expect from a high-standard hotel. I booked the hotel not to see the town but just to get some time away and relax, some background-noice-tv in the morning would have been nice but unfortunately impossible