Ratings based on 1,722 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Elegant hotel in a convenient neighborhood. A lovely park is right across the street. We walked all over the city from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel within walking distance of conference venue.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff and its convenience and the room.
Cons: If you require help to lift a suitcase up two shallow steps to the lifts you have to wait for one of the reception staff to help you.
Location: There is a Jamie's Italian restaurant a short walk away and other cafes and designer shops Also a park across the road.
This was a lovely stay in Stockholm close to cafes and shops and overlooking a leafy park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Lovely hotel that's walkable to all sights.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Walkable to sights; nice neighborhood; park across the street; nice gym; nice breakfast; friendly staff; clean accommodations.
Cons: Seems good to me as is.
Location: See above.
The staff and accommodations at the Elite Eden Park were lovely. And breakfast was delicious! We would most definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice Hotel in Stockholm

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, breakfast, staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Shopping, restaurants
The hotel locates from a park which is very nice and it is close to a lot of restaurants and stores. The breakfast is delicious. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice room, friendly staff and great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Straford-upon-Avon, UK

Great hotel for exploring Stockholm

Posted Jul 11, 2017
High quality hotel close to centre in smart Ostermalm area. Our room was very comfortable; it had a slightly puzzling layout of ensuite but this didn't detract from the overall quality. A range of excellent bars and restaurants in the neighbourhood. Public transport links to most parts of Stockholm within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and park

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very new ce and professional. Great buffet for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location. Clean modern hotel. Breakfast was plentiful and tasteful.
5 out of 5
by Loa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Huseyin

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great hotel. The location of the hotel is very convenient.