Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in high rent district

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location. Safe area. Don't eat around the hotel. Very expensive. Can walk everywhere. Breakfast good. Staff not overly helpful or friendly. Rooms nice. Ask for quiet room away from street and gay bar noise. I would recommend and stay there again if back in Stockholm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Highly recommend! Beautiful room, walking distance to so much! Bed was great and super comfy! Even liked the buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel, centrally located

Posted Sep 7, 2017
All surprises were pleasant. We got a lovely loft with diagonal windows, and a view of some of the skyline. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone with the budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent from any point of view, close with old city, city terminal, bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

really nice hotel in the heart of Stockholm

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: spacious, beautifully appointed
Cons: nothing
Location: Near all kinds of shops and restaurants
We were put up in another hotel in Stockholm that was tiny and plain. I checked the cost for a room the same night, and it was much more expensive. We were so pleased to arrive at this classy hotel, but alas for only one night. we would definintly come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The location is great and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel is charming and the rooms are good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Loved the chandelier and Swedish decor, breakfast was very good.
We had a lovely room, Swedish traditional decor and a balcony. Weather was perfect for sleeping with balcony doors open. Front desk staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent location and very helpful staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The politeness and helpfulness of the staff.Breakfast was very good and the time for checkout was flexible on the final day of our stay.
Cons: More information included in a pack in the rooms. Information was not easily available about evening meals.
Location: The best things about this hotel is the location, it is very easy to get to all parts of the city centre without using public transport.
We have just stayed in this hotel for a week and had a very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: the building design
Cons: appropriate room rates
Location: very central location
a beautiful building , however lacks common hotel amenities and rooms were very very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Traditional style hotel, very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable, and the hotel was in a convenient location. The breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.