Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Wifi connection
We had a good stay at this hotel. The only problem was very poor wifi connection which in this day and age is not what you would expect. The staff were very friendly and helpful and overall we would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Handy for motorway and U train to Stuttgart

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Comfy room, location
Location: Couple of restaurants, supermarket, bars and bakery. Nice and low key. You can even walk or cycle into the countryside.
Great room for our family of 5 with convenient parking. We didn't eat in the hotel but it was in a nice small town with bar and bakery for a cheaper breakfast. Train into Stuttgart was a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed with 2 of our adult children and had plenty of room. Room was clean. I like that the toilet is separate from the shower area.
5 out of 5
by Bree-Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Air-conditioning needed, otherwise beautiful rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Quiet hotel close to small shops and eateries.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and location is away from hustle and bustle of a bigger city. Seemed very modern bathrooms. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by leah

Ok stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights here with my family and used one of my free nights for it. Was charged an extra person room fee even though I booked it for a family of 4 and this basically negated my free night. Hotel was nice. Parking was free and big lot. Nothing close to hotel took metro into Stuttgart.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was better then the average German hotel according to our friends that live in the area. It was close to several shops and the main street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel not too far from airport

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We booked this hotel because the price was right for the proximity to the Airport. The room was mostly clea and, except for traffic, quiet. The carpet was stained a lot. Yuck. And there was not a/c or even fans, so it was WARM.