Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay just outside of Stuttgart

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not far from Stuttgart and easy to go around Stuttgart area (but you need a car). Parking is available but it's first comes first served basis. Therefore if you arrive late, you may have difficulty to find a place (when we checked in around 16:00 there were several places but when we came back around 20:00 after sightseeing of Christmas market, there was only one space left.) Staff at the reception was very friendly and the room was comfortable (a little bit cold).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, little outdated hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Service and restaurant and free parking but nothing else
Cons: Room was like a country side vacation apartment with external bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay it was a nice and quiet hotel. The buffet breakfast was more than sufficient and the staff were very helpful and polite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice, people were extremely friendly, meals available, although we didn't do them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinient but not very clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was helpful but hotel needs to improve on basics and wi-fi. for the price- no soap, lotion nothing apart from shower and hair shampoo. no kettle for hot water.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Utah

Excellent staff, quite location, free parking.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is convenient distance from freeway and some airport. We had the double twin room with a balcony (75 Euro incl. fees). Everything was very clean; great wifi; super nice staff. Can't remember their names (the couple from Canada) but they were great; very helpful. There is a parking garage under the hotel and we got last spot ... not sure what would have happened otherwise. I'm pretty sure parking was free. Neighborhood is very quiet and safe; we opened windows and listened to some nice church bells chime every 15 minutes. Attached restaurant is a bit pricey but has good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great good Surprise with this Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Just amazing room & staff service, the room was clean and very good
5 out of 5
by Chris

great little hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Used as overnight stopover but feel sure would be a good base to use to explore the city
3 out of 5
by Boon Hwa from Singapore

Dated but funtional

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is dated. Must have been quite grand when it was new. Nonetheless, everything is functional. No issue with cleanliness as well. Away from town and quite difficult to locate. Stayed over Christmas period so not much was happening.
5 out of 5
by gemma

lovely hotel and staff 10/10

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely the staff were amazing and helpful. Close to bus stop and bus took you to train to get to stuttgart centre. Our room was suppose to have have private balcony but we ended up getting the top floor which has small ceilings so a few headaches from banging heads on them. So im guessing the rest of the rooms would have been 10/10. Not alot to do locally,.