Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warnsveld

Leuk hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Dit hotel ligt dichtbij de snelweg en wij waren op doorreis naar Oostenrijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen

Kleines & Feines Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht auf unserer Reise hier. Für diese kurze Zeit waren wir mehr als Komfortabel untergebracht und bestens vom Personal umsorgt. Ich denke auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt als Basis für Ausflüge in die Umgebung geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gemütliches Familienzimmer im Dachgiebel, herrlicher Blick
4 out of 5
by Mats from Luxemburg

Bra hotell nära motorvägen.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi stannade bara till en natt på vägen till Österrike för skidåkning. Helt adekvat rum till adekvat pris nära motorvägen.
5 out of 5
by Jung Myun from Seoul, Korea

유럽 최고로 친절한 호텔

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
늦은 밤 도착하였는데 너무나 따뜻한 환대를 받아 너무나 마음이 편안했습니다. 직원들이 하나같이 모두 친절하고 음식도 아주 맛있었습니다. 묵었던 객실은 욕실 등 일부 리모델링을 최근에 한 것 같았고 다른 방도 공사를 하고 있는 것 같았지만 전혀 소란스럽지 않았습니다. 주변 마을도 너무 깨끗하고 깔끔하여 대만족이었고 다시 근방에 숙박이 필요하다면 이 호텔을 선택하게 될 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by Boon Hwa from Singapore

Dated but funtional

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is dated. Must have been quite grand when it was new. Nonetheless, everything is functional. No issue with cleanliness as well. Away from town and quite difficult to locate. Stayed over Christmas period so not much was happening.
5 out of 5
by gemma

lovely hotel and staff 10/10

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely the staff were amazing and helpful. Close to bus stop and bus took you to train to get to stuttgart centre. Our room was suppose to have have private balcony but we ended up getting the top floor which has small ceilings so a few headaches from banging heads on them. So im guessing the rest of the rooms would have been 10/10. Not alot to do locally,.
3 out of 5
by Eldon

OK, but....

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it wasn't bad. The staff was friendly, but the room wasn't very comfortable. I couldn't draw the shades entirely so the room was well lit while I was trying to sleep. The hotel isn't easy to access and the parking is difficult to get in and out of. I thought I had booked a room with breakfast included, but I found out it cost extra and I was not happy about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Convenient location, quiet, and comfortable...

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Great value for the location, it was a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels