Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beach 15 minutes drive away

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Bad breakfast facilities staff speak very little English
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Bed Bugs !

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast Room Cleanliness.
We stayed in the hotel for two days, triple room. The third was really uncomfortable, and I was bet by bedbugs for two nights, different kind of insects crawl in the room. breakfast is very cheap, no varieties - not recommended .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by The Owner , Hotel Management
Dear Nawal your awful comment is only anger. You booked a double room for two person and instead you had arrived in three. We didn't have availability but to make you satisfied we gave you a triple room asking 15 € for a third person. Paying 15€ per person per night do you expect to have dinner and supper included? You have invented all this story just because you didn't want to pay the supplement, saying us that you were beaten and your friend, that slept with you in the same bed were not. It sounds ridiculous. The only our fault was to help you with the triple room
4 out of 5
by Adam

A comfy night's sleep

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, clean hotel with period decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Alessandro, Hotel Management
Dear Adam thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad, that you had a nice stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff is friendly but couldn't communicate due to language barriers. Need to do something about the mosquitoes in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Shuttle is questionable

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a connecting flight that resulted in a layover in Rome, and booked thinking this hotel is close to the airport. A representative at the Airport Information Desk called the hotel for us to inquire about a shuttle, but since we didn't request in advance it wasn't available and said the shuttle was for minimum 3 people so wouldn't apply to the two of us anyway. We got varying rates from taxi drivers and took the least expensive 40 Euro. The hotel was clean and the decor is fitting with the Romeo & Juliette theme. The desk clerk was extremely helpful in getting us a 630am taxi back to the airport that only cost 26 Euro. Overall a good experience except for shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel, but the staff was very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice room for the price just don't expect the Ritz... Breakfast was disappointing but free. Street side parking
4 out of 5
by Priya from Melbourne, Australia

Rams Family

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this Hotel for their quality / professional services and assistance by the staff members. Even though Hotel is bit away from Rome, it's was next to highway, that's goes straight to Rome in 20 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels