Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Comfortable hotel with a view

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was a nice room with nice balcony. It's a busy spot being over McDonald's which for some reason was a hang out. Room was clean and staff helpful and friendly. Beach was across the street and there were plenty of good restaurants around. Nice location but a little far from sightseeing attractions if that is what you are looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Hotel is both close to the airport and the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms need to be larger and the air conditioning needs to be stronger for the number of rooms it is servicing.
Location: Long beach is across the street with numerous restaurants nearby.
The hotel is quaint with an excellent complimentary breakfast, clean rooms yet a small bathroom. The location is great as it is both close to the airport and across the street from the beach. Restaurant and shops are also close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Older hotel, clean with nice staff. The pictures on the internet definitely made it appear a bit newer/nicer than it was in person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, inexpensive

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Small but clean, comfortable, very convenient to Rome airport but also right across the street for a nice beech and some good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Stefano P., Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your positive feedback, it's the best reward for the efforts we put in doing our job everyday. Hoping to have you our guest in the nearest future, on behalf of the staff of the hotel I wish you all the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

very nice hotel that looks on to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: the staff , location both great
Cons: room could of been larger for 2 people shareing.....
Location: ideal location.... across the road to the beach.... town center just around the corner exelent restraunts, shops,
great location....... staff would go out of there way to help you...... very clean....... good breakfasts (contenantal)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so much

Posted Jun 1, 2017
First I have to say, the gentlemen who attended check-in and checkout were very nice and helpful. We chose to stay there because of reviews and convenience to the airport; however the room was very small and the bathroom was tiny. Linens looked dingy but were clean. Location didn't seem to be safe but thankfully we only had to spend one night there. We were told to not leave anything in our car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Closed to the airport.

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed there just for the night to catch an early flight back home. Nice hotel with very helpful personnel, they even prepared for us breakfast at 5.3 am although breakfast time officially started at 7.00 am. Great service. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Room was very Small. Its not verg close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good hotel overall..good Location. The room was very small
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Last night in Italy.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Get location. But took forever to get hot water for the shower and shower was clogged so had to be fast. It did over flow.