Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from everything !!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Well to start, the hotel was extremely far from center Rome. Far from train transportation. Hotel very clean and well decorated. Breakfast was ok. Bed is extremely hard you can feel the springs. If you have bad back won’t recommend. Their shuttle schedule is very limited so most of the time we had to pay for taxi which ran us 50 euro back and forth. Spent too much money on taxi service!!! . No iron in room. And gentleman with salt and pepper hair at from desk made us feel like we were bothering him. Not friendly. They don’t have information of tours . Next time i will stay in center Rome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC Canada

The hotel was OK..

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: It was fairly close to the airport but is a considerable distance from the railroad station.(about 40 KM)
Cons: The rooms are small but given the constraints of the walls I doubt if they could be enlarged
Location: The dining room was reasonable in cost but it did not start serving dinner until 7 PM which was too late for us.
The hotel was a little austere for our liking but it was also clean, the staff were accommodating and judging it from the price we paid for it, it was good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient to fiumicino airport. Affordable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: close to airport.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to airport.
there was a very comfortable bed in the room. It was close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Not updated at all, AC, initially turned off, room size and cleanliness disappointed, mini fridge filthy, and no bath or shampoo wash available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is not the best.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The location is not the best but the staff were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Domenico

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bing bang boom, perfect for airport stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel was modern and beautifully kept.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The staff were helpful and hospitable. They gave us information about transportation and helped us call the airport who lost our lugggage. They were knowledgeable and sweet. Our room was beautiful, modern and very clean. I should warn you to be cautious with the shower as the high pressure makes it go crazy...but other than that everything was great. We did not get a chance to enjoy the pool but it looked inviting and clean as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thanks for Your review. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Not without a car

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Far from train station if you're walking; bus service every 30 minutes. Good location for the night before you take the airplane - regular shuttle service for 15 Euros in the morning. Pool is nice. Breakfast menu is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels