Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kestutis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very high standard for Poland

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice indeed, and would be amazing in warm weather with the position next to a lake. The rooms were very nice - big and clean with comfy beds, although they seem to offer only twin beds rather than doubles. The bar and restaurant were disappointing, with unfriendly staff who seemed to struggle with the number of customers they had, and the food was pretty poor too. We ordered steaks, which should not be too difficult to cook, and they arrived tough on a bed of greasy vegetables, and took 30 minutes from ordering to arrival. To conclude, the food was a letdown, but the hotel is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing experience

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located right by the lake with wonderful views. It's clean, could you a bit of updating, but generally it's quite nice. The room was spacious with a rather large bathroom. Unfortunately, I did not have a chance to use the spa facilities, but I did enjoy dinner in the Italian restaurant. The food was scrumpcious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something a bit nicer in the Ostróda area, from what I can tell, it's the best hotel in the area.
3 out of 5
by Daria

Expensive, even with discount not worth it

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable, especially for kids. For the whole hotel, there was no extra pillow, so the kids had to share one, meaning it was between them. Kids play room was unfortunately used as storage for old furniture and some bikes, no toys, unless you count a lamp. Beer and drinks in the restaurant were triple the price of other restaurants. WiFi was only available in one corner of the room, or near the reception. Great that there was a swimming pool, but only open from 10am on weekdays and too cold water in it. On night Sunday a band was playing until 2 am Monday, so the kids were tossing and turning all night. We were also not able to rest. Breakfast is served from 7:30am, so one will be going to work without.
5 out of 5
by Marzena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spazioso moderno con vista lago

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Ottimo albergo con bellissima SPA. Pulito funzionale moderno ed accogliente. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ristorante ottimo. Struttura moderna.
5 out of 5
by Bartlomiej from katowice

najlepszy hotel na Mazurach

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Willa Port to doskonaly hotel, w ktorym obsluga naprawde troszczy sie o gosci. pokoj komfortowy, przestronny i jasny. piekny widok na jezioro. sniadanie obfite i zroznicowane. polecam wszystkim ten hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iwonna from Płock

Pobyt rodzinny

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt był związany z urodzinami mojej Mamy. Pokój, jak zwykle komfortowy, w tym Hotelu byłam już trzeci raz i mam kolejną rezerwację. SPA jest rewelacyjne! Jedynym minusem podczas tych dni było trochę chłodno w pokoju, ale po zgłoszeniu w Recepcji dostaliśmy dodatkowy piecyk. Poza tym pogoda nam dopisała!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.