Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Best service, beautiful space and location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Perfecto! The people from from desk/concierge, from the restaurant and housekeeping all very attentive and helpful. Made us feel like home. If visiting Puglia this is the best place to stay.
5 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel with friendly helpful staff and a fantastic restaurant. Shame we didn't have time to try out the Spa also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Physically nice hotel, pretentious staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Good location, 2 to 3 nights would be adequate.
Well presented hotel, but 4 stars thinking that it's 6 stars. Some of the staff came over as snobbish, and pretentious. We got the feeling that we weren't dressed well enough for their taste. We entered the hotel on one occasion and the receptionist came racing after us and asked us condescendingly where we were going. I got the impression that they would have preferred an aging James Bond impersonator, wearing a blazer with a crest on the pocket. When the power went out in the room, it took a while to fix and there were no apologies at all. The breakfast is mediocre. Good car parking arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in Ostuni.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing....not much going on in Ostuni. Steep walk up hill
Location: Little to do in city but walk through old town.
I thought hotel was perfect. Most comfortable pillows on entire trip! Could get anything you asked for. Enjoyed prosecco on patio one sunny afternoon and scotch inside on a cooler evening. The restaurant, Cielo, which is attached to the property also had great breakfast and provided our best meal in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

This is a very nice hotel in an old stone building

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is a very nice hotel in an old stone building. Every room is different, but very comfortable. Igeearbreskfast Znd very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel has not got a spa as advertised

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Lovely hotel Great views Helpful staff No spa just treatment rooms No tea and coffee in rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prior Lake, MN

Traveling for a wedding

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great luxury hotel, friendly helpful staff, room was large and perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel is visually stunning, front desk staff extremely knowledgeable about area sights, restaurants, etc and eager to please. Dining at their Michelin starred restaurant was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection in Ostuni

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Elegant and historic. The rooms are fabulous. Breakfast was great. Perfect location and great service with friendly and helpful staff!