Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great staff
4 out of 5
by Mladen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Willem

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the restaurant was closed because of a cocktail which was finished early. They should have warned for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Strasbourg Aéroport. A written information has been sent by email. We are really sorry that you did not receive it. We remain at your disposal and we will be happy to welcome you once again in Strasbourg, Best regards Accommodation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: pas de restaurant ou autres le dimanche soir .....dommage
très bon hôtel dans l'ensemble, dommage que le restaurant soit fermé le dimanche, il faudrait au moins une trouver une solution, plateau repas ou repas froid car après une longue route...pas envie de ressortir
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Nathalie, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Merci de nous faire partager votre satisfaction. Votre expérience client sera partagée avec l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs. Concernant notre offre de restauration le dimanche durant les heures de fermeture du restaurant, nous proposons en effet la "Carte à toute heure" composée de plats chauds et froids ainsi que de fromages et dessert. Cette carte est présente et mis à disposition en chambre. Dans l'attente et le plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau au Mercure Strasbourg Aéroport. Bien cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mery sur oise

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hôtel confortable lit au top le personnel est à votre disposition quand vous le souhaitez
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by 7901, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions pour vos appréciations. Nous sommes ravis que les prestations offertes par notre hôtel aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour une prochaine réservation. Toute l'équipe du Mercure Strasbourg Aéroport vous souhaite de joyeuses fêtes de fin d'année, Cordialement. La Direction.
4 out of 5
by Guillaume from Chambly

Noel

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour au marche de Noel