Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Swimming pool heaven, with outside temp at 35

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: SWIMMING POOL, FOOD, STAFF!!!
Cons: SMALL details like light bulbs.
Location: Osuna is quiet, but the town is worth an overnight visit.
Loved this hotel. Staff very friendly, lots of things made this stay easy. Although the restaurant is a separate entity, it goes together well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Misrepresentation

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This hotel misrepresented that they were located in Sevilla, not in Osuna. We were fooled by it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel with hard beds. Restaurant food bland. Location fair. Biggest drawback was internet not working most of the time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
We choose this hotel based on other travellers comments and it was exceptionally easy to find and a good location to the town . Rooms were clean and had everything we needed for an overnight stop over. The restaurant and breakfast were adequate, but not exciting and staff were a bit of a ' personality free zone' but overall it ticked the boxes for what we wanted.
4 out of 5
by Grandad

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was very suitable for our purposes and the staff were friendly. For us the dining room was not open and we had to make do with some Tapas from a cafe in the vicinity. Breakfast the following morning was somewhat minimalist but well served. All in all a hotel good for an overnight stay if you do not require an evening meal.
4 out of 5
by gerda

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels
It was impossible to have a proper drink at a table outside.They had bunched it all up allready for the winter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york uk

hotel el molino osuna spain

Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay.A well run family hotel with very friendly staff.Juan the barman is very jovial and helpfull .Pool and garden very relaxing.It is a bit of a walk to the town on a hot day but worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad/precio mejorable

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Habitación bastante antigua, baño cortina ducha que necesita renovación, cama comodidad regular, canales de tv que fallan....por el precio esperaba algo mejor...