Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Precioso hotel.Personal encantador.Buena situación

Posted Nov 12, 2016
La música ambiental hasta pasadas las 11 de la noche sobra. Los colchones deben renovarse. Muy incómodos. El hotel,la atención del personal ,perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bagnols en foret

magnifique!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: l andalousie comme on l imagine!
cadre magnifique dans un vrai village andalous;le personnel est toujours souriant et disponible,on se trouve vite tres a l aise. le calme y est total malgré la presence d une place tres animee devant l entree.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Get place to stop off on way back to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a beautiful town
5 out of 5
by lorette from Turre, Spain

lovely hotel, lots of character

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, dates back to 16th century, lots of lovely features. Staff friendly and efficient, provided a map of the town and explained the areas of interest. Breakfast was continental buffet style, good selection on offer. We enjoyed our brief stay and would use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The hotel was really pretty and the rooms were amazing. The only thing which was a bit annoying was the cold at night and that we did not have a thick blanket. Probably could have ask for an extra blanked at the reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charmerende Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Et hyggeligt hotel med meget venligt personale
5 out of 5
by estrella

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Las instalaciones muy bonitas y el personal muy atento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Historic Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Location: All of the main sites were within walking distance. I especially liked the tapas at Casa Curro.
Beautiful hotel with large comfortable rooms. It was within walking distance of all the main sites and restaurants. The staff was very helpful. I had a problem in getting a taxi to the train station and the owner said she would drive me if necessary. She was able to find an available taxi. I enjoyed my stay at La Casona de Calderón.
4 out of 5
by Brian from ireland

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice small hotel, basic facilities