Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

not too far from the college

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The shower was great, loved the personal touches like the water in the fridge.
Cons: A hairdryer
Location: There is not a lot to do right near the hotel, but SUNY Oswege is only 6 miles away.
We stayed here when our son was at the college, It was a very cozy place to stay. refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker, small little kitchen sink, with little stools in the kitchen. You need to bring a hairdryer. There was bottled water in the fridge, This will be our place to stay in the next four years while my son is at the college. My only complaint is the mattress is a little hard for my taste BUT I can deal with it for a few days, VERY NICE PLACE
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by All Seasons Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the All Seasons Inn. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are continually looking to upgrade the amenities, big and small, to help make your next stay at the Inn more pleasant. We look forward to seeing you throughout the next few years of your son's SUNY education!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Even though we arrived very late, the owner was very gracious and warm to us. She was able to supply us with everything we needed, and also allowed us to stay in the room past check-out time. It was much appreciated, and we would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you for your gracious feedback regarding your recent stay with the All Seasons Inn. We are more than happy to provide whatever additional services we can where applicable to help our customers make the most of their experience in Oswego. We appreciate you taking the time to review the Inn and hope to see you on your next trip through!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean older model. Young lady at front desk was super nice. Wud recommend!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Did not stay long
5 out of 5
by Eve

Lovely little place...

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little place, Jenna at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Room was nice, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, loved having the coffee maker (and creamer!!). My only complaint is that there was no wifi at night (barely any service during the day) and since I had no cell service (T-Mobile) it was isolating to not be able to contact anyone. To the reviewer who mentioned there was no hair dryer... all you have to do is ask for one. Would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Cozy Clean Economical

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel for the price with attention to detail and very appealing accommodations and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, comfortable room.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Nice hotel, very relaxing environment. The restaurant up the road was very tasty. Will stay again if out that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
This hotel was great for our fishing trip we went to pulaski definetely would reccomend people to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. There was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot; but no hair dryer ! Other than that it was a great place!