Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I arrived and they did NOT have my reservation.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
It was pleasant, Breakfastwas good, staff were very accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortland N.Y.

Clean and friendly place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff. Clean and secure place to stay.
Cons: The key cards did not work when I first tried them they had to be reset.
Location: The hotel is located near fishing. Oswego speedway is also close.
Helpful check in and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. There was plenty of parking and well lighted. The hotel was easy to find right off the main road. It was located close to stores and restaurants. They also have a very good restaurant located on the main floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable accommodations. Walking distance to downtown eateries and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Super clean, friendly staff
Location: Located in downtown Oswego, near the restaurants, on the water.
Staff couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. Hotel was spotlessly clean. Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel itself was great. Little pricey though. My only complaint is that I believe the staff should do hall checks once an hour. We were obviously in a room in between either a school trip or athlete team, as there was a lot of noise between 11:30 and 1:30. I heard doors slam 23 times within a 10 minute span, and that's only the ones that I counted. The kids were loud and banging around in their rooms, and either playing loud music or the TV. I was just about to call the front desk at 1:30 when it finally ceased. If the staff did hall checks they would have been aware of all this chaos and could have put a stop to it. Another suggestion; when you the hotel has a school or athletic team staying there they should put them altogether at one end of the hall and not put random customers in between.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn ny

noice

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: room was just right
Location: ate in the area
hotel was great stayed there in the past only issue was noice all through the place from drunk people coming from a wedding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

just ok

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The location is very nice and has potential, but the hotel is old and outdated and the rooms smelled like mildew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice hotel and well located. The rooms are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean, comfortably, good location. Breakfast was nice and plenty.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good.