Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernille from Jelling

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel til prisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great value. Location worked for me. Right across from entrance of Museum and start of tour. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was convenient as I was in and out quickly. Hotel was clean. Wifi worked for me. There is not much around but perfect place to stay after the tour and leave next day. Restaurant next door. Not a swanky place but didn't need to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCOIS from bordeaux

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
SITUATION PARFAITE POUR VISITE CAMPS AUSCHWITZ 1 (hotel juste en face) Hotel très propre et personnel parfait petite critique: insonorisation pas terrible entre les chambres
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel very close to Auschwitz.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Room size, restaurant, location.
Cons: Air conditioner did not work, baby cot availability.
Location: Auschwitz is able to be walked to. Nearby restaurants and souvenir shops as well.
We decided to stay here last minute after booking tickets to Auschwitz, which is literally right across the street. I used Expedia to book and requested baby cot for our infant through special request section. Upon arrival, the reception told us that they had seen our request but didn't have baby cots which was a huge disappointment. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, room size is spacious and it's a convenient place to stay if you have plans to go to the museum and Auschwitz grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oscar from Örebro

To good to be trough

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ir was a incredible place you can recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti ja loistava palvelu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

gut gelegenes Hotel fuer Besuch in Auschwitz

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Fruehstueck
Cons: Die Klimaanlage war sehr schwach. Der Fruehstuecksraum ist etwas klein u. dunkel.
Location: Direkt am Auschwitz-Museum, fuer den Besuch dort geeignet. Busse nach Krakau fahren vor der Tuer ab.
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Eingang des Auschwitz-Museums und ist per Bus und Auto gut erreichbar. Der Ort Auschwitz ist allerdings 3 km entfernt. Sehr guenstig, um bei den Besichtigungen mal eine Pause zu machen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl from Skövde

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok boende men restaurangen har en del övrigt att önska tyvärr.