Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel in town center

Posted May 21, 2017
We needed lodging in Otta and this hotel fit the bill. Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room is clean and quiet. Hotel is located near mountains for hiking. Good breakfast and friendly staff. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight break in driving

Posted Jul 29, 2013
We drove from Olso and decided stop for the night in Otta. It was nice arrive to a clean and comfortable room. The restaurant served a great dinner that and breakfast the next morning was fantastic. The hotel even packed a lunch as we were would be driving most of the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

problems with the inet

Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels
There was smth wrong with the inet conection,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little rough

Posted Aug 24, 2010 on Hotels
I know we didn't pay much, but this was a little rough. It is near the train, and near the small city and walking to food, but the room was pretty old. It wasn't dirty, but it felt dirty. Cots for beds. 2 single beds. Bathroom was old and not kept up. It was nice for them to offer us internet service for free. Seemed to have a nice buffet which we didn't take part in. Seems like a one-night stop in betweeen tourist groups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars Roger

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fikk et flott rom som var godt rengjort, eneste minus var smale senger.
4 out of 5
by Per

Godt tilbud for gjennomreise

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hyggelig og trivelig sted. Kritikkerdig at de ikke har glutenfritt brød for de som har slikt behov, selv om det ble informert om det ved ankomst.
4 out of 5
by Odd

Lett tilgjengelig

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Koselig opphold med god service:)