Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by robert from Halifax

Yes to experienced travellers

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
No receptionist, no elevator , we were on the 3rd floor , seniors not to be happy, close to train, and super maket, cooked breakfast and some suppers, Staying there again , I would , but for first timers very confusing. No maps , no assistance only via emails, 15 minutes to town square via train.
3 out of 5
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Not cleaning, missing towel, toilet in poor condition and bath also.
3 out of 5
by Helena from Slovenia

good location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Although appartement was reserved for four people, was prepaired only for two. We had to make several phone calls (on our costs, of course) to get another chair, blankets, sheets to mede second bed... Protected sheet was very dirty (bloodstained etc...).Windows haven`t been cleaned several years, I assume. It is a pity as otherwise the appartement was new equipped, kitchen and bathroom was great...Location of the appartement was as well great - very close to U-bahn, it takes about 10 minutes to come to city centre, there was enough parking places near hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anh from hanoi

fully equipped apartment

Posted May 7, 2014
even though this apartment is a little bit far away from the center, it is close to train station and Billa. I love the kitchen there, a really fully furnished a partment - good for a couple or even with a child. wifi is great. The whole building is not modern and you have to inform the check in time in advance.
3 out of 5
by Jacek from Manchester

No so bad but...

Posted Apr 22, 2014
+ near to U3 metro line - very noisy fans in toilet and bathroom - horrible bed with completely not acceptably pillows !!!!! Worst then from Carboot sale or charity shop. We woke up few times during the nights and morning had a backache and headache.
1 out of 5
by Visitors from England from Yorkshire, England

Enjoy having noisy neighbours?

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
If you enjoy noisy neighbours and listening to all night parties, then this is the apartment for you. After returning after a busy day sightseeing, you could listen to banging noises and loud booming music through the night. Our last night in the apartment was particularly interesting.The apartment was however clean and located conveniently for transport back into the centre of Vienna. A welcome booklet on the area and how to use appliances in the apartment would have been handy.
4 out of 5
by J. Haines from USA

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Little studio had everything.. Perfect little room for even an extended stay in Vienna. I recommend the apartment taxi service!! Even though there's no reception desk, as long as you email your arrival time, someone will be there to give you the key.
5 out of 5
by Raj from Canada

Perfect for the budget traveller

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Rented the small studio apartment for a week, and was very pleased with the apartment's quality and cleanliness. Had a washer/dryer unit (display instructions only in German, bring a dictionary), dishwasher (very nice!), small stovetop, plasma tv and wireless internet. Perfect for my needs, very close to Ottakring U-Bahn, and the place was spotless. Important notes though; make sure to contact the office prior to arrival, you will need to arrange a key pickup. THIS IS IMPORTANT, I was forced to wait an hour before getting my key, and if I didn't have an Austrian phone I would have been in big trouble; staff were very friendly and helpful though. Neighbourhood is ok, quiet/no problems, but may seem a little dodgy for the female traveler (fine for me). If quiet is important get an apartment above the first floor. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Goran

Nice apartment

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
The apartment is small but very nice and the space was used very good. It was very clean although the walls could need a new paint job, but that isn't too much. The apartment had everything you need, even including dish soap and sponge! The closest underground, bus and tram stations are less then 5 minutes of walk, and the parking garage is even closer, maybe 200m distant. Keys handover was done as agreed.