Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachussett

Is under construction and you need to pay parking

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Paid 11 dollar parking the service is no much breakfast not included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorel-Tracy

Hôtel bien situé et tarif raisonnable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Emplacement , personnel , prix
Cons: Apparence extérieure ne rend pas justice à cet hôtel
Location: Emplacement vraiment PARFAIT près de tout .
Ce fut un séjour très agréable grâce à un personnel accueillant , chaleureux et compétent . Restaurant sur place et piscine intérieure à l`eau salée .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Repentigny Qc

Posted Jul 21, 2016
At this price for a room and had to pay $11 for parking extra & no continental Breakfast .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Gatineau BW

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff were so caring and attentive! They more than made up for the limited parking (due to a soccer team refusing to car pool) and renovations happening on site. They gave us a beautiful view of the river and parliament building, and joyfully spoke Franglaise with me :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Près d 'ottawa à 15 minutes de marche .

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement à 15 minutes du parlement😀
Cons: Le restaurant très mauvais service et pas très bon.vous pourriez remplacer le serveur par une machine distributrice ou tout simplement le fermer.
Hôtel en réparation mais très propre et agréable.le restaurant exécrable..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

could be better

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: for the cost - should include breakfast
Location: parliament hill
hotel needs renovations and breakfast is NOT included which is a shame not enough parking spread into 3 small lots
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Amazing location. Awesome view from our suite!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Amazing staff helped to meet our needs. Couldn't have asked for a better location. 15 walk over the bridge and bam - all major attractions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Ottawa downtown and parc Gatineau.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Enjoyed staying there. The staff was awesome! Very biker friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Bien situé mais attention à vos vélos...nous nous sommes fait voler les nôtres dans le parking de l'hotel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Great location. Easy to find. Rooms were great.