Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well situated for my needs, company close by.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Close to where I need to go.
Location: location is good for my business needs.
Was a nice stay and the renovations are nice, staff is very nice also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Average hotel to stay. Good customer service. Mall is near by which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
OK, clean and comfortable. Modest building in an OK location. Just OK as a value proposition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Met expectations as it is a budget hotel. Complimentary breakfast is welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The room was freezing! No thermostat to adjust temp. Terrible location-next to a highway with no consideration put into guests who don't own vehicles (there is no sidewalk to connect you to the main road, you have to do your best bit to get killed trying to cross the road). I was there in January and there was a ridiculously unsafe amount of ice on the sidewalks surrounding the perimeter of the hotel. I'm grateful I didn't slip and fracture something. Staff were friendly, continental breakfast was good. I appreciated the fridge and microwave and ironing board. Won't be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel okay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Entrance is not appealing but room was okay. Breakfast is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Area

Nice location

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Location. Pet-friendly. Rate per room.
Cons: Staff need to be encouraged to be friendlier with guests.
Location: Nice shopping mall a short distance away. Good cinema and dining are also handy.
Close to shoppers ng, the movie theatre, and good dining. Hotel staff were lacking a bit in friendliness. They did their job, but little in the way of interaction or brief casual conversation. The hotel itself was in good condition, and things were clean and tidy for guests to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Inexpensive yet comfortable motel near highway

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Free parking. Good price
Cons: Because of the way the curtains were hung far from the window, there was a large amount of light leak from the parking lot lights at night.
Location: Next to highway 417. Free parking.
Perfectly comfortable room. Great value. There's really nothing more to say. But apparently I have to keep adding characters to this box. Perfectly comfortable room. Great value. There's really nothing more to say. But apparently I have to keep adding characters to this box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ennismore, On

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Close to my daughter and the staff are friendly.
Cons: Needs a pool . Lol
Location: The 3rd largest mall is just down the road.
Check in was easy and quick. The hotel is close to my daughter who I came to visit. This is my second stay at this hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Rest full thanks see you next time and will be sure to check your place out